TCS

19 May Sunday
TCS

Atatürk Run

19/05/2024 @ 08:30 - 14:00
Start: Stanley Park Second Beach Picnic Area
12 May Sunday
08 May Wednesday
TCS

Sustainability Seminar: “Water Security: The need for diversity of supply”

08/05/2024 @ 18:00 - 19:30
Creekside Community Center, Multipurpose 4
20 April Saturday
08 March Friday
TCS

Art Exhibition: “Women’s Art on Women’s Day”

08/03/2024 @ 17:30 - 20:30
Creekside Community Center, Multipurpose 4
05 February Monday
TCS

Asla unutmayacağız! – We will never forget!

05/02/2024 @ 17:17 - 23:00
Vancouver Art Gallery North Plaza
10 December Sunday
TCS

60th Anniversary of the Turkish-Canadian Society

10/12/2023 @ 17:00 - 21:30
LIND Hall-Grandville Island 1318 Cartwright Street, Vancouver, BC
24 November Friday
TCS

10th VTFF – Vancouver Turkish Film Festival

24/11/2023 18:00 - 26/11/2023 21:00
SFU Goldcorp Centre
17 November Friday
TCS

Seminar : Sustainabilty (Business Models For Ecosystem Conservation & Development)

17/11/2023 @ 18:00 - 20:00
Creekside Community Centre, Multipurpose Room-4
29 October Sunday
TCS

Turkish Republic 100th Anniversary Gala Dinner

29/10/2023 @ 17:00 - 23:00
Fairmont Hotel Vancouver – Pacific Ballroom 900 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6C 2W6